National Judges List

Name

NEW SOUTH WALES

Andrew Mulligan

Angela Kovak

Ava Pellizzari

Bernadetta Bilsborough

Beth Reynolds

Brita Berry

Chris Fowles

Chris Welsh

Christine Connolly

Collette White

Coralie Smyth

Deb Hatley

Deb Taylor

Donna Purtle

Emily Pellier

Erik de Jong

Glynis Dickinson

Janet McCormack

Jo Goodlock

Judy Allen

Kari Iggulden

Kathy Sullivan

Kerri Neilson

Kim Peterson

Kim Wilson

Kirrily Milton

Kristen Fleet

Leah Cutler

Liz Ostini

Liz Powter

Lynne Weis

Margaret Withnall

Marie Pout

Marion Kilby

Meaguan Frazer

Melissa Rush

Merryl Rennick

Muriel Platter

Nadine Stutchbury

Pam Wood

Pip Collins

Pip Collins

Rosemary Huntley

Sally Rowan

Sandra Richards

Sarah Connellan

Sigrid Barrah

Stacey Locke

Stephanie Edmunds

Sue Geering (Douglas)

Sue Skilling

Sue Wallace

Sue Wallace

Susan Ring

Susie Burns

Tania Alderton

Terry Campbell

Traci Bolt

Wendy Bruszewski

 

QUEENSLAND

DebTaylor

Sonya Steeby

Susan Croser

Selina Iddon

Janet McCormack

Jill Smit

Julie Kemp

Kieran Buckley Stewart

Valerie Keenan

Charmaine Tunn

Tracey Barkle

Molly Hoey

 

VICTORIA

Allison Dyson

Andrew Simms

Anna Gust

Anne Duncan

Anne Timewell

Beccara Lloyd

Dione Gunter

Connie Fischer

David Mellor

Dione Gunter

Jenny Philpotts

Jody Brabazon

Linda Carson

Linda Carson

Nadine Osullivan

Nicole Boyd

Renee Paola

ShakiraSpargo

Susie Walker

 

WA

Maggie Cappon

Tyana Lawless

Graham Mills

Liz Tollarzo

Kristina Topp

Stephanie Davill

Sacha Hall

Sonia Hogermeer

Kirsty Bradford

Linda Davies

Kelly Whitfield

Marg Connolly

Rachel Robertson

Chris Eales

Rebecca Desmond

Ann Hughes

Karene Matthews

Alex Mcmillan

Lisa Mcdonald

Sue Buckley

Karen Mclean

Tracey Kreplins

Hermine Zielinski

Nina Guelfi

Nicole Webb

Maxine Hervey

Location

 

Mudgee

Gulgong

Orangeville

Bingara

Young

Bellingen

Grafton/Clarence Valley/Northern NSW

Grafton/Clarence Valley/Northern NSW

Candelo

Grafton/Clarence Valley/Northern NSW

Somersby

Bellingen

Somersby

Lismore/Bangalow/Northern NSW

Bellingen

Glennifer/Bellingen

Mulgoa

Somersby

Bemboka

Tamworth

Dorrigo

Grafton/Clarence Valley/Northern NSW

Lismore

Aberglasslyn

Tamworth

Barraba

Mullumbimby/Northern NSW

Coffs Harbour/Grafton

Bellingen

Coolongolook

Tamworth

Mount Hunter

Sydney

Bungedore

Gerogery West

Berry

Gunnadah

Gloucester

Mulgoa

Campbelltown

Bemboka

Bemboka

Grafton/Clarence Valley/Northern NSW

Bemboka

Penrith

Bangalow/Northern NSW

Riverview

Mudgee

Tamworth

Mudgee

Oakdale

Cooma

Cooma

Barraba

Razorback

Barraba

Coonabarabran

Tamworth

South Grafton

 

 

Lake MacDonald

Cootharaba

Noosa

Samford Valley

Lake MacDonald

Lake MacDonald

Kenilworth

Palmwoods

Chevallum

Lake MacDonald

North Arm

Townsville

 

 

Kinglake West

Cornishtown

Yarra Valley

Kernot

Tawonga

Echuca

Moe

Bendigo

Bendigo

Latrobe Valley,  Gippsland

Beechworth

Mansfield

Port Fairy

Port Fairy

Ovens Valley

Yackandandah

Landrigan

Yackandandah

Panton Hill

 

 

Gidgegannup

Bullsbrook

Williams Wester

Wandi

Capel Wester

Capel Wester

Margaret River

Narrogin

Bakers hill

North Dandalup

Perth

 

Stoneville

West Popanyinning

Byford

Wandi

Williams Wester

Harvey

Mundijong

Dardanup

Helena Valley

Grass Valley

Parmelia

Henley Brook

Gidgegannup

Muchea

 

Phone

 

0428 721 861

02 63741355

0407 462 495

4217 280 428

0403 801 133

0400 817 550

0421 358 373

02 6646 0430

439024383

0406 607 876

417461969

0458 594 575

0412 214 362

0438 753 002

 

412742686

0407 734 148

0411 013 300

0438 930 414

427671057

0434 346 864

02 6642 6408

412081278

473799646

0427 733 931

429408 236

0418 413441

0407 767 919

404483592

431416254

0428 688 429

 

0407 005 791

0413 522 891

0437 959 844

0415 926 510

0407 525 556

407994843

0407 481 626

0417 677 638

419693718

0419 693 718

0407 918 594

0413 480 682

0423 989 675

0418 192 093

0420 944 355

0468 997 835

437995697

0427 7415 49

0427 101 361

418649869

0418 649 869

0400 948 339

0409 477 489

429772746

0429 423 347

429772746

0457 526 790

 

 

412214362

754853993

401025842

414225265

411013300

0487 770 844

437134282

403261832

 

474484916

408116696

0401 750 096

 

 

403145677

 

0431 030 003

408173486

409150801

427375302

0400 682 933

410465597

427393144

0400 682 933

400973014

407511218

55681797

355681797

427511571

409225451

418102384

408581839

411098462

 

 

0401 426 469

0417 929 711

0438 993 936

0428 350 409

08 9727 2251

08 9727 2251

0409 578 135

898819004

0409 376 275

0417 458 737

0415 185 097

0417 959 609

0400 540 573

0488 401 902

0481 468 820

0422 132 076

0439 945 269

0418 013 730

0407 448 541

08 9728 0454

08 9252 1885

08 9622 1602

0468 512 450

0414 476 538

0422 134 456

0419 418 159

Email

 

andrew.mulligan070@gmail.com

 

pandapa@bigpond.net.au

duddleduckponies@gmail.com

bethreynoldscoach@hotmail.com

britaberry@hotmail.com

cfsport1@bigpond.com

fcwelsh@bigpond.com

scedp.chris@gmail.com

cravewhiteswan@yahoo.com

coralie-smyth@bigpond.com

deborahhatley2@gmail.com

debatay@hotmail.com

donnapurtle@yahoo.com.au

emily_pellier@hotmail.com

erik@keystone-dejong.com

glynis.dickinson@bigpond.com

jmc51051@hotmail.com

jogoodlock@gmail.com

judyallan@bigpond.com

kari.iggulden@gmail.com

kathral@bigpond.com

kmustang2@gmail.com

kimpetersonaus@gmail.com

caranabrae2@westnet.com.au

uralba605@gmail.com

kristenfleet88@gmail.com

leahcutler@yahoo.com.au

liz.ostini@bigpond.com

liz2montee@bigpond.com

lmweis@bigpond.com

 

mpout@netspace.net.au

marion.kilby@csiro.au

meggals83@gmail.com

mmrush@esplins.com.au

merryl.rennick@hotmail.com

leopold@skymesh.com.au

nstutchbury82@gmail.com

pamwood66@gmail.com

romani@skymesh.com.au

romani@skymesh.com.au

just2rosie@gmail.com

t.smith@apex.net.au

grum99@bigpond.com

saronbear@gmail.com

sigridvm@hotmail.com

staceylockeshawgmail.com

broncolodge@outlook.com

snsharder@bigpond.com

paulandsusan85@bigpond.com

sue.wallace@snowy.net.au

sue.wallace@snowy.net.au

ring_s@bigpond.com

Ian.susie@bigpond.com

taniaalderton24@gmail.co

tezcampbell23@hotmail.com

tracibolt@gmail.com

normcom@bordernet.com.au

 

 

debtaylor@hotmail.com

rsteeby@bigpond.com

susan@dynamichorses.com.au

selina@equestrianmindset.com.au

jmc51051@hotmail.com

jilliansmit0@gmail.com

malenyworkingequitation@hotmail.com

kerded1@bigpond.com

briskwood@hotmail.com

charmaine.tunn@gmail.com

obibarkles@gmail.com

molly.hoey@my.jcu.edu.au

 

 

ardyson@capstonepcs.com

info@andrewsimmshorsemanship.com

annagust37@hotmail.com

annedduncan@hotmail.com

annetimewell@gmail.com

beccara.lloyd@active8.net.au

dfgunter@gmail.com

starlightlodge1998@gmail.com

dmellor77@gmail.com

dfgunter@gmail.com

jph16566@bigpond.com

jodybraba@bigpond

linroycarson@aapt.net.au

linroycarson@aapt.net.au

nadine.osullivan@bigpond.com

nic.boyd@bigpond.com

rpaola@bigpond.com

shakiramustchin@gmail.com

walker.susie@gmail.com

 

 

maggiefj@westnet.com.au

tyana@welshlawequestrian.com.au

karenandgraham@hotmail.com

wandierparkdressage@gmail.com

topp@active8.net.au

stefstuf@bigpond.com

sascha@horsesandhorseman.com

shogermeer@gmail.com

kparmani08@hotmail.com

Ida54605@bigpond.com

kwhitfield@iinet.net.au

conmar54@hotmail.com

Puraraza@iinet.net.au

chriscoach1@hotmail.com

becdesmond1@gmail.com

ann.hughes@iinet.net.au

karenandgraham@hotmail.com

Alexsafe59@gmail.com

lisamc85@hotmail.com

desertdog@westnet.com.au

geocad@iinet.net.au

traceykreplins@gmail.com

herminezi@outlook.com

celebrantservices@hotmail.com

nicoleb@ozemail.com.au

autoelec@iinet.net.au

 

AUSTRALIAN NATIONAL WORKING EQUITATION LIMITED | A.C.N  610 777 853  | ¬© 2017 All Rights Reserved | Disclaimer  |           Website by Toraja Design